Factory 49, Marrickville 2019

A group show presenting the work of ten past and present Factory 49 Committee members: including Kate MacKay, Tania Alexander, Tara Lyubicic, Ro Murray, Harry Aizenberg, Pam Aitken, Elisa Bond, Mandy Burgess and Amarie Bergman.

For my part I went random, with a large-ish artwork entitled Nua.

Factory 49

June 2019

49 Shepherd St, Marrickville NSW
Thursday–Saturday, 1–6pm

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This